Administrative structure

General Assembly

This is the association’s sovereign and decision-making body.


Board of Directors

Board of Directors accounts for the conduction and administration of the association. This group is made up of representatives from the member companies, among which one representative is appointed as the entity’s president. The term of office of the committee’ members is two years.



The AgroBio team includes the following professionals:

Eliane Kay Executive Director
Flaya Rehrig Legal Advisor
Lilian Vergara Administrative and Financial Supervisor
Débora Santos Legal Assistant
Mayara Santos Administrative Assistant